As if their latest album ‘Lonerism‘ wasn’t good enough, Tame Impala will be releasing a new EP as a 12″ red vinyl for Record Store Day.




Tame Impala EP Tracklist

A1 Desire Be Desire Go

A2 Skeleton Tiger

A3 Half Full Glass Of Wine

B1 Forty One Mosquitoes Flying In Formation*

B2 Slide Through My Fingers

B3 Wander*

* Bonus tracks, available for the first time on vinyl

tame impala