Beach Fossils announced the release of a new album ‘Clash the Truth’ on February 19th. This will be the follow-up to their debut album in 2010 and their EP ‘What a Pleasure‘. Listen and download for free “Carless” and check out the full tracklist.





01 Clash the Truth
02 Generational Synthetic
03 Sleep Apnea
04 Careless
05 Modern Holiday
06 Taking Off
07 Shallow
08 Burn You Down
09 Birthday
10 In Vertigo [ft. Kazu Makino] 11 Brighter
12 Caustic Cross
13 Ascension
14 Crashed Out